Ronny Svensson. VD
ronny.svensson@timsforsbil.se
0433-718 83

Sara Lindvall. Ekonomichef
sara.lindvall@timsforsbil.se
0433- 525987

Lotta Sundberg. Ekonomi, Administration, Löner
lotta.sundberg@timsforsbil.se
0433-718 42

Anette Gunnarsson. Ekonomi, Administration
anette.gunnarsson@timsforsbil.se
0433-718 40

Eric Dahl. Transportarbetsledare
eric.dahl@timsforsbil.se 
0433-718 50

Fredrik Anderson. Transportledare
fredrik.andersson@timsforsbil.se
0433-525983

Vicky Fyhrlund. Transportledare
vicky.fyhrlund@timsforsbil.se 
0433-718 51

Stefan Svensson. Säljare
stefan.svensson@timsforsbil.se
0433-718 88

Växel
info@timsforsbil.se
0433-526 000

Fredrik Svensson
International Cargo Line Timsfors AB
Thims Fastighets AB
Fiia Hus i Timsfors AB
fredrik.svensson@timsforsbil.se
0433- 718 85

Sofie Josefsson
International Cargo Line Timsfors AB
Thims Fastighets AB
Fiia Hus i Timsfors AB
sofie.josefsson@timsforsbil.se
0433-525982